The artist, regardless of his few debates, was shocked by the overflow of adoration he got.

tvguidetime.com

The artist had closed down the show with his bizarred execution and dance steps.

Sharing clasps from the show, Convenient valued the country for the huge love.

“Zazuu closure Cyprus Kinimah Fajah IKA of Africa Ogo Agbaye Dr Zeh Country Aza Man each and every other day is Aza man Cyprus show me love.

Akoi Effortlessness. Big Much appreciated. To All my Darling’s. Love all of you”. Convenient terrains in a tough situation Kemi Filani reviews that Compact landed himself in a tough situation with the police when he guaranteed that he was the person who shaped the scandalous Ajah young men and 1,000,000 young men in Lagos state.

The ‘Zazuu’ singer created furious responses from Nigerians who called him out for his severe way of behaving and unrestrained tongue that would lead him to imprison.

Following the disclosure, the Reviewer General of Police, Usman Baba, required an examination to be opened.

An assertion forcibly Advertising Official, Muyiwa Adejobi conveyed Baba’s organization for a test.

“The IGP has requested CP Lagos to examine the prosecuting explanation and make an important legitimate move.

While attempting to remember his means, Versatile denied his past proclamation, which was caught in a video, where he determinedly guaranteed he made the notorious 1,000,000 young men.

He composed: This has reached a conclusion that I need to voice out… satisfy everybody, I wana to tell you that I didn’t intend to lobby for APC it was a show they let me know that am going to before I saw myself in APC office and as a man compelling reason need to stress I gat to finish the work since it included cash.

Also, what I implied by 1 million young men is implied 1million supporters. Individuals are undermining my life ooo you ought to all investigate this.

I GO BY THE NAME Convenient OMOLALOMI, I DO MUSIC FOR LIVING

 

Dr Zeh (@portablebaeby)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

~DRZEH”.