Kemi Filani news detailed hours prior that the vocalist had won Best Inspirational Single at the 2022 Headies Awards which was held last evening in Atlanta.

tvguidetime.com

Kcee’s hit melody, Cultural Praise which highlights Okwesili Eze Group, got him the honor.

While tolerating his honor, Kcee stunned numerous as he committed his big win to his significant other and sweetheart.

However the vocalist expressed that his significant other is his sweetheart, many are having a field day downplaying it.

In 2020, Kcee accommodated with his lovely spouse, Ijeoma and furthermore paraded his family photograph via web-based entertainment.

Dissimilar to his more youthful brother, Emeka Okonkwo, AKA E-cash who generally flaunts his beautiful spouse and children on his Instagram, Kcee is rarely something very similar.

The explanation was not outlandish; Kcee and Ijeoma had conjugal issues at the beginning phase of their marriage which made them head out in different directions for quite a while.

Indeed, the uplifting news was, that they were back and better and the energized artist believed the world should realize his family was flawless once more.

Sharing the family photograph above, Kcee commending his birthday composed, ” I tracked down the best fortune on earth by having you all as my spine, thank you for being all that I needed in a family.

Much thanks to you for being unfaltering every one of the times I was missing given to the idea of my work, thank you for continuously cherishing me unreasonably even in the midst of my blemishes.

To you my dear spouse, in my next world pls go ahead and my better half once more. Sommy and Kanye, words can’t communicate how much daddy loves you both. My entire life rotates around all of you. I will go to unimaginable lengths just to guarantee that bliss never forsakes all of you and most particularly I am appreciative that all of you conceded my birthday wish by permitting me to celebrate you all today.

— GistReel.Com (@GistReel) September 5, 2022

Also, as far as you might be concerned, my fans, thank you for remaining genuine such an extremely long time! You also are my loved ones.”

Kemi Filani news reviews Kcee had showered encomium on his significant other, Ijeoma Okonkwo as she marked her birthday on, Thursday, May 12.

The dad of three shared wonderful photographs of his better half on his confirmed Instagram page, telling the world the amount he adores her, particularly for giving him stunning youngsters.

My sweet spouse, you are my daylight my bliss you genuinely are the cheerful spot you never neglect to make me grin each time I see your wonderful face. Much thanks to you for the perfect kids you have for me, and the extraordinary strength you continuously bring to my heart. I need to say blissful birthday to you my dear. I will constantly adore you❤️❤️ @misseijay I love you,” he composed.