“I figured I would be married at this point, so I hurled myself a wedding,” she told the power source of the party, which was held over the mid year.

tvguidetime.com

According to Rolling Stone, Gomez invited various individuals to the occasion who played an important role in her twenties, whether she was still near them or not.

A few visitors included Miley Cyrus, Olivia Rodrigo, Francia Raísa, Camila Cabello and Billie Eilish, as well as her younger sibling, Gracie.

“We had exquisite drinks, and it was beautiful, and then my companion Cara [Delevingne] comes in and brings strippers,” she told the power source.

“So I might want to say it was a combination of sophisticated and hysterical.” After turning the big 3-0 on July 22, Gomez considered her 20s in a candid Instagram post days later, admitting she finally “had a second to catch up” after her birthday celebrations had died down.

“My twenties were an excursion through great, hard and beautiful minutes that I won’t ever forget,” the Only Homicides in the Building star composed, captioning two black-and-white portraits of herself from her birthday party. “Each of them has shaped me into the person that I am today.”

“I’m someone who is as yet learning, however is more certain about what matters and what she wants,” Gomez continued.

— MSN (@MSN) November 3, 2022

“Someone who is grateful for each and every gift and each and every lesson along the way. I’m walking forward encouraged by so many strong, empowering individuals around me.

I want to make an honest effort to take the beautiful and the painful one day at a time and let everything make me into the absolute best me that I can be for myself/others/you.”

The Rare Beauty organizer proceeded to share that her “heart feels full” and “grateful” after “a couple of days of celebrating,” adding: “I can say that I’m starting to like 30 really.

Thank you Such a huge amount for being a part of my life, here’s to another decade! Love you all inside and out such a lot of it harms!”

Gomez had recently opened up to Individuals ahead of her milestone birthday in January, when she said that she was “energized” about stepping into another decade.

“I love growing up,” the singer said. “At the point when I was more youthful, I was scared of it, and I figured my life would look so changed. In any case, presently I’m like, ‘Goodness, this is not what I at any point expected, and I was unable to be more excited.’ I’ve quit caring about what individuals have to say, and that’s been wonderful.”